PetsPartnersAndPals - Find Love & Friendship for Pet Lovers in UKPetsPartnersAndPals - Find Love & Friendship for Pet Lovers in UK
   >>>JOIN US FOR FREE - JUST CLICK HERE!LoginHelp

STEP 1

View
Profiles


STEP 2

Read About
Our Successes


STEP 3

JOIN
FOR FREE
Main Compatibility Photos Friends Matching Psychometrics Quizzes
PaganDragon  

Yards man, 31
Looking for a woman, PaganDragon is interested in
  • Friends
  • Romance
  • Short Term Relationship
  • Long Term Relationship

  • Last logged on: A long time ago



    More Photos


    "There's more to life... right? "

    Hey, the name is John.

    A kind, honest guy with a huge amount of love and affection to give. yet no one seems to want it.
    I'm a bit techie and geeky, love scifi, like older cars, enjoy learning how things work and like the challenge of repairing things.

    i like going out and spending time with the family, urbexing somewhere abandoned up in north derbyshire, driving at night and PC gaming. I'm not much of a sports guy but i do enjoy going on walks out at night with my brother, sister and friends we often go out after dark on walks or urbexing. some other things to add to the list are: Fantasy art, Dragons, pirates, space / scifi, adventure / fantasy stories (even though i dont really read often sadly) and so much more.
    I'm really into TV shows. anything Scifi, or fantasy, or adventure.. any scifi show with "star" in the title, and anything fantasy with swords and dragons. it also applies for games too!

    i was always interested in history, archaeology and other things along those lines. i have always wanted to build my own iron age round house.. would be nice to mix new with old technologies and create something truly amazing. i also like geocaching! ..



    Location 'Derby' - Derby, Derbyshire, Midlands (UK)

    Marital StatusSingleOrientationStraight
    Has ChildrenNoHeritageWhite
    Wants ChildrenYesEducationProf Quals
    .
    Hair ColourBlondeEye ColourGreen
    Height5' 10'' (1.78m)Body TypeHomo Sapiens - of course!
    ReligionSpiritualPoliticsMonster Raving Looney
    SmokesNoDrinksNo
    Dietary PreferencesNo RestrictionsLike AnimalsYes
    Star SignCancer

    Occupation:
    I actually work in a scrap yard. its a good job.. one i have wanted since i was a kid! 

    Education:
    well i have 6 GCSE's and went to college to study motor vehicle mechanics... and horticulture. 

    Heritage:
    well i come from a loving family.. we are pretty close. i still live at home with my mum, brother and sister. sadly we lost our dad in 2013 to a traffic accident. 

    Religion:
    I love attending the local pagan moots and camps! 

    Politics:
    the non corrupt ones. 

    Appearance:
    I like to ware dark clothing, with a fantasy art T-shirt and cargo trousers. i do not do brand names.. 

    Languages Spoken:
    i know English and bad English. tiny bit of German, and some Russian/Polish profanities. 


    Musical Instruments played:
    Guitar, I can kinda play the Guitar. i struggle with bar cords. I would love to be able to play the Hurdy Gurdy. i just need to get one! also the Accordion, bagpipes and piano. 


    Music Enjoyed:
    Folk, Gaelic, Heavy Rock, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Swing, Techno, 50s music, 60s music, 70s music, 80s music, 90s music, dont forget electro swing, and chiptune! 


    Sports and exercise:
    sigh.. if watching TV series, playing PC games, and buying unreliable cars was an Olympic sport.. i would have so many medals. 


    Interests and activities:
    Cars, Computers, Computer games, Countryside, History, Internet, Walking 


    Animals and Pets:
    we have cats, dogs, birds, fish! 


    Newspapers and magazines:
    New Scientist, anything technical, or electrical. 


    Books:
    J K Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Terry Pratchett 


    Favourite Films:
    From Russia with Love, Star Wars, Terminator, Taxi Driver, 2001 


    Enjoyable evening out:
    Restaurant, Live Music 


    Favourite Dishes:
    Chicken Tikka, Fish and Chips, Handmade Pizza, Lemongrass and ginger marinated chicken, Smoked Salmon, Steak and chips, Tomato + Mozarella salad, ill try anything! 


    Ideal Holiday:
    Driving across the US, Driving slowly around Ireland, Lying on a beach in the Caribbean, driving around Scotland too! 


    In another life:
    Einstein, Mozart, Neil Armstrong, a golden eagle, a dancer, an explorer 


    Personality:
    Affectionate, Adventurous, Cautious, Eccentric, Loving, Practical, Shy, Tolerant 


    Provenance:
    PaganDragon directly joined Loveandfriends.com - internet dating for thinking people


    Communicate with PaganDragon - Click Here More Options
    QuickSend QuickSend
    Send Wink/Icebreaker Wink

    Icebreaker
    Send Message/Ecard Message

    Ecard
    Block User Block or Report
    If you find anything that offends you on our site then please Contact Us

     

    This website or service is provided “as is” and may contain links or information to or from other members or third parties. Any use of this website or service is at your own risk and constitutes acceptance of our privacy policy ,copyright policy and terms and conditions. This site is operated in partnership with Loveandfriends Ltd, Registered Office 46 Manchester Street London W1U 7LS. Loveandfriends Ltd is 100% committed to fair, genuine, non adult/casual and scammer/spammer free dating. Loveandfriends Ltd adhere to the Guidelines for Shared and Linked Databases and the UK Data Protection Act 1998.
    ,